Skip to content High contrast mode

Newton A-level Engineering and Mathematics (INTO)

Tuition fee €45,995.00 per programme

6-term programme
Mon 26 Sep 2016 – Fri 30 Jun 2017 (Year 1) £22,995
Mon 25 Sep 2017 – Fri 22 Jun 2018 (Year 2*) £23,000
Total £45,995

5-term programme
Mon 09 Jan 2017 – Fri 30 Jun 2017 (Year 1) £15,330
Mon 25 Sep 2017 – Fri 22 Jun 2018 (Year 2*) £23,000
Total £38,330

Overview

Newton A-level Engineering and Mathematics

Study science where science happens, and benefit from the knowledge of leading academics and UEA’s facilities while you prepare for your degree at a leading university.

Newton A-levels include a range of unique enhancement activities created to boost your success at university and beyond.

Programme structure

Start date Term dates
6-term programme
(September 2016 start) Mon 26 Sep 2016 – Fri 30 Jun 2017 (Year 1)
Mon 25 Sep 2017 – Fri 22 Jun 2018 (Year 2*)

5-term programme
(January 2017 start) Mon 09 Jan 2017 – Fri 30 Jun 2017 (Year 1)
Mon 25 Sep 2017 – Fri 22 Jun 2018 (Year 2*)

  • Provisional dates only – exact programme dates to be confirmed once exam boards have been finalised.

6-term programme Mon 26 Sep 2016 – Fri 16 Dec 2016 Mon 09 Jan 2017 – Fri 24 Mar 2017 Mon 10 Apr 2017 – Fri 30 Jun 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 – Fri 15 Dec 2017 Mon 08 Jan 2018 – Fri 23 Mar 2018 Mon 09 Apr 2018 – Fri 22 Jun 2018

5-term programme Mon 09 Jan 2017 – Fri 24 Mar 2017 Mon 10 Apr 2017 – Fri 30 Jun 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 – Fri 15 Dec 2017 Mon 08 Jan 2018 – Fri 23 Mar 2018 Mon 09 Apr 2018 – Fri 22 Jun 2018

Apply now!
This is a rolling intake - applications are accepted all year round.